Results

2016 Results

Date Course PDF Download
Monday, 18 January 2016 Devilbend Results (101KB)
Monday, 8 February 2016 Flinders Results (101KB)
Monday, 22 February 2016 Flinders Results (96KB)
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 The Dunes Results (105KB)
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 Rosebud Park Results (305KB)
Monday, 4 April 2016 Portsea Results (94KB)
Monday, 18 April 2016 Rosebud Country Club Results (290KB)
Thursday, 5 May 2016 Sorrento Results (100KB)
Monday, 23 May 2016 Flinders Results (92KB)
Monday, 6 June 2016 Cape Schanck Results (53KB)
Monday, 20 June 2016 Eagle Ridge Results (56KB)
Monday, 18 July 2016 Moonah Links Results (109KB)
Monday, 8 August 2016 The National Results (284KB)
Monday, 29 August 2016 Portsea Results (53KB)
Monday, 12 September 2016 St Andrews Results (104KB)
Monday, 26 September 2016 Cerberus Results (76KB)
Monday, 10 October 2016 Mornington Results (55KB)
Monday, 24 October 2016 Devilbend Results (150KB)
Monday, 7 November 2016 Mt Martha Results (115KB)
Monday, 21 November 2016 Bay Views Results (114KB)
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 The Dunes Results (136KB)