Contacts

Contact Us

Please fill out the information below if you wish to make an enquiry or contact us directly.

Contact Form

President
John Raven
Mobile 0425 755 022
Email john.raven754@gmail.com

Secretary

Kevin White
Phone 5988 4016
Mobile 0419 889 859
Email kandewhite@bigpond.com

Treasurer
Mike Heffernan
Mobile 0418 148 767
Email mikeheffernan1301@bigpond.com

Captain
Trevor Bishop
Mobile 0418 584 438
Email trevor.bishop@bigpond.com

Vice Captain
Peter Unkles
Mobile 0418 176 652
Email peter.unkles@bzt.com.au

Club Delegates

Mornington
Allan Callaway
Mobile 0407 355 124
Email callaway.a3@gmail.com

RACV Cape Schanck
Peter Unkles
Mobile 0418 176 652
Email peter.unkles@bzt.com.au

Moonah Links
Jim Baker
Mobile 0468 885 346
Email jimnshar@gmail.com

Safety Beach
John Hawes
Mobile 0409 131 087
Email johnhawes1@bigpond.com

Mount Martha
Harvey Morton
Phone 59736523
Email harsar@bigpond.com

The Dunes
Gordon Crockett
Phone 59859122
Email gcrockett9@bigpond.com

Portsea
Peter Cheshire
Mobile 0402 065 119
Email pchesh@bigpond.net.au

Devilbend
Trevor Bishop
Mobile 0418 584 438
Email trevor.bishop@bigpond.com

Cerberus
Peter Molloy
Phone 59792734
Email pmolloy5@bigpond.com